Board of Education

Officers of the Board of Education
Dr. Kevin Krug Board President
Mrs. Nora Hrubochak
1st Vice President
Mrs. April Fry
2nd Vice President
Mrs. Norma Krug Treasurer
Mrs. Karen Sedlock
Board Secretary


Committee Chairpersons
Mr. Patrick Shell Transportation
Mr. Jeff Messina Buildings & Grounds/Cafeteria
Mr. Robert Bougher Community Relations
Mrs. Norma Krug Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. Kevin Krug Finance
Mr. Delvin Lockard Legislation & Policy Development
Mrs. Nora Hrubochak Personnel
Mrs. Betty Krug Staff Development
Mrs. April Fry Student Activities
Dr. Kevin Krug Athletics
Mr. Delvin Lockard Admiral Peary Vo-Tech